MEET OUR SERVICE & PARTS STAFF | GURLEY LEEP Lincoln, SOUTH BEND IN

Service Staff
Kevin Carlson

Kevin Carlson

Service Manager

888-230-6777

kcarlson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ryan Steinke

Ryan Steinke

Service Advisor

888-230-6777

rsteinke@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

Service Advisor

888-230-6777

mcampbell@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Whitney Young

Whitney Young

Service Advisor

574-291-6910

wyoung@gurleyleep.com


Parts Staff
Jerry Carlson

Jerry Carlson

Parts Manager

574-291-6912

jcarlson@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Randy Coleman

Randy Coleman

Parts Advisor

574-291-6912

rcoleman@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jerry Neff

Jerry Neff

Parts Advisor

574-291-6912

jlneff@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Ashley Kline

Ashley Kline

Parts Advisor

574-291-6912

akline@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jeremy Davidhizar

Jeremy Davidhizar

Parts Advisor

574-291-6912

jdavidhizar@gurleyleep.com